How long does ecstasy stay in the blood stream?

Discussion in 'Brain Droppings' started by Descent, Oct 30, 2007.

1. Descent

Descent Hella Constipated

Took half a pill last Friday and I got a job interview Thursday. They won't test me until the second interview, date not said.

Eric said it was around four days. Is this true?

I haven't smoked weed in about a month so that's a non-issue.

2. 3Dradio

3Dradio I seriously never change this shit. Premium

If I'm not mistaken, X is a modified form of methamphetamines, which again, if I'm not mistaken, take 3 days for the metabolites to vacate the system. You may want to confirm that with a more qualified individual, but it seems you're in the clear.

3. I'm no expert, but in my experience some of that depends on the type of "X" you consumed. However, considering when you took it, that you only took half a pill, and the fact the second interview is unscheduled, I'd have to agree with 3D. You have little to worry about drug test wise.

4. G's-up

G's-up Flame Bait

You got plenty to worry about if they do a hair test on you. Just cause you haven't smoked weed in a month doesn't mean you still can't test positive for it. I use to do drug testing in a Dr's office a LONG time ago, it depends on how determined they are on knowing whether or not you do drugs.

There are shampoos that you can get and drinks you can consume that will help mask though.

So you got the bad and the good news. :happysad:

5. mdotpandie

mdotpandie Onychophagist

Actually, weed stays in your system for a month or more, depending on how fat you are. THC is fat soluble so it stays in your fatness. :p

You should absolutely drink something before you go in, just to be safe. Or you could spend a day or two drinking water. The water will flow through your system so fast, that the THC won't have a chance to sit. It won't show up in your pee.