WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

About the sex thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Descent

Hella Constipated
I wasn't trying to come off as a jerk. And I'm still new to these kinds of social situations involving sex and all - give me time. I'm socially up to par with everything but that now.

I had no clue I would come off as that. I'm totally straight but have avoided women for ages because of the humiliation I put up with in school as a child. I'm mentally scarred from it, but I have a lot of mental blocks that keep me from accessing any memories. Scary enough, when I talked to Shannon about what she went through, I had flashbacks and I felt broken for three days.

There was no rape. I was just physically and mentally abused in every way possible in school when I was young. But I fear that if I do have too many flashbacks I'll uncover something I shouldn't, quite possibly rape, although I have serious doubts about that.

Females always treated me the worst. I hung out with guys for years because of that - women still scare me quite a bit at times, and they see it and know it's not natural. But it doesn't help.

I know nothing about how to express these kinds of situations, or anything. I'm sorry if I came off the wrong way or offended anyone. I never meant to.

I know how you feel... sort of.

Wasn't physically abused, though. Only mentally. :happysad:

MaxPower

You're my number two
Staff
I stubbed my toe once

Reeeeeal bad

icka

fuckoffanddiekthx!
you're afraid of woman but you had no problem slapping her ass? hmmmmm

Brazen

BAD, BOLD, BRAZEN
icka said: