WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Automatic Gayness

Zoso

Zappafied
theres this guy that lives in my apartment complex. He drives a later model Mitsubishi Eclipse (i cant give you specs, not a car expert), but ive asked him and he says its just a stock engine and everything... heres the kick- hes got it painted, and has an emblem on it that looks JUST like the fast and the furious! lol. also, everyday he wears a different color racing jumpsuit. he claims to be a "street racer" thats living the dream and runnin from cops. first of all, like i said, im no car expert but it obvious that the cars in that overrated movie WERE NOT stock. secondly, this guy goes around challenging random people to races... i dont know this guy, but based on how he acts, he is automatically gay. does anyone know of a person or people who you dont even have to meet and they are automatically gay based on their GAY actions?

PatticusRex

Powdered Toast Man
Hahaha....racing suits look like the suits you'd see on Power Rangers or something. Meh, let him be, let him get into a wreck and get owned. Serves him right.

Jung

???
Premium
Import car ricers and computer ricers both equally annoy me.

Ricers suck. Period. Why can't they buy an ACTUAL sports car with all that money they poor into their shitty 10,000 import?

TwisT

Hooked on Rocks!
Zoso said: