Hey guys! My computer used to be set up to save all conversations had online, they woul be saved to some folder. Somehow, i got it to stop doing that, but now I have the sneeking suspicion that my friend made it start doing that again so he can check on up who I talk to. Is there any way to check/ find out??? Thanks!!