WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Fringe Do you believe in the paranormal?

Jamsie

Tenderony
Do you believe in ghosts, demonic/satanic activity, psychics, etc? I ask because today my best friend & I are going to this local palm reader/spirit guide place and it's my first time EVER going to anything of that nature, so it's a bit scary. Thought, I'm an avid believe in the supernatural (not to the point where I believe anything and everything, but I do believe in ghosts and such) and I find it extremely interesting. So, I'm also reaaaaaally excited.

The person I'm going with gave me the idea of going and acting 'straight' (because I'm gay) and asking if they see a girl in my future. See what they have to say.

ps. irrelevant, I know, but I also find it a little creepy that no one is EVER there, yet it still remains to stay opens. Bit scary.

Swah

Meet us @ IRC! Join the channel #wtfcom
Staff
Uhm, you either have an avid belief, or you are an avid believer...

To answer your question: No, I don't.

Bitch

Evil Fluffy says: I PEE IN YOUR SHOES!
Premium