WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Does anyone find this funny

Jung

???
Premium
That's old as hell. It's not particularly funny, but I don't really think it's "the sickest thing ever." Some people get off color humor, some don't.

mmm...cheese

Banned - What an Asshat!
That is extremely lame! But I wouldn't know if it's old as I am somewhat new to WhatTheFuck.com. ^^

P.S. I would like to give a hardy Fuck You, to whoever made this thread. :mfinger:

ferengi

Yay fire!
Ah... so you made it out of the cock farm, eh Cheese? Might wanna change your avatar.
...and not say "fuck you" to mods.

mmm...cheese

Banned - What an Asshat!
ferengi74656 said:
Ah... so you made it out of the cock farm, eh Cheese? Might wanna change your avatar.
...and not say "fuck you" to mods.
Okay. . . I'll change my avatar. But there's no doubt in my mind that I'll miss the cockfarm bird!

dustinzgirl

Banned - What an Asshat!
mmm...cheese said:
That is extremely lame! But I wouldn't know if it's old as I am somewhat new to WhatTheFuck.com. ^^

P.S. I would like to give a hardy Fuck You, to whoever made this thread. :mfinger:
You know who made this thread. Exhibits of unecessary negative comments outside of the appropriate forum is what got you cocked in the first place. By all means, please continue.

_Kitana_

Angel of Death
junglizm said:
That's old as hell. It's not particularly funny, but I don't really think it's "the sickest thing ever." Some people get off color humor, some don't.
its not off color humor...

It is sad.

ferengi

Yay fire!
_Kitana_ said:
its not off color humor...

It is sad.
Yeah...