WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Ex-workplace burning to the ground

CopyLifted

Funnier than a 5th grader
June 7,my boss and I had a disagreement. He told me "With that attitude you can just go home". I did. Upon returning to work the next day he tells me that he gave me a choice, and by me walking out that I had quit. Well, he never gave me a choice, he told me to go home. I had been working there for 6 years when this happened.

I have be unemployed since then and I have been fighting to get unemployment since.

Today, something crazy happened. I was heading to my sisters to pick up my kids. When I got to the end of my driveway, I saw major black smoke pouring up into the sky. I thought to myself, " HAHAHA, That's gotta be where I used to work." I was right!!

Now, I do feel bad for my friends and ex co-workers because they are out of a job. But, honestly...I DON"T GIVE A FUCK!!! Bottom line is I got screwed by the place because my boss was a cock hole. So, FUCK IT!!

Anyway, my son and I ran down there about 5 minutes ago and got some pics :)

dustinzgirl

Banned - What an Asshat!
LOL no it was an internal fire caused by a coolant fan exploded, caught the roof on fire,

LiberatioN

Trance Addict
Wow, what sweet ironing. :thumbsup:

"If I dont get my stapler back well I'm...I'm just gonna burn the building down."

UberSkippy

a.k.a. FuckTheBullShit
dustinzgirl said:
LOL no it was an internal fire caused by a coolant fan exploded, caught the roof on fire,
See, I told you as soon as the check cleared "things would happen." Good cover with the coolant fan.

Nailbomb

I'm just really nice.
Nymphchick said: