WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

(FEMALE TALK/Read before ye comment!) Periods sucks, but keep going with the flow

PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE YE COMMENT ON THIS SHIT ASS THREAD!!
(It's here for a reason and if you're a hater or a dude, then why the hell are you commenting on this damn thread??)

Have you ever had periods that can make you get that tummyache?
Believe me, it happened when I was a freshman at high school and the cramping occurred, making my vagina bleed that I had to stay home from school

And yes, menstrual cramps are EXACTLY like elephants standing on my ovaries..

Also, I did have problems since my periods can flow whenever pleased and they might not stop.
Which is why my father makes me pee in the cup or bag every once in a while and my mom along with my teacher (and teacher aids) kept on suggesting me to consult the doctor.

ThisIsBananas

Save the world!
Premium
PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE YE COMMENT ON THIS SHIT ASS THREAD!!
(It's here for a reason and if you're a hater or a dude, then why the hell are you commenting on this damn thread??)

Have you ever had periods that can make you get that tummyache?
Believe me, it happened when I was a freshman at high school and the cramping occurred, making my vagina bleed that I had to stay home from school

And yes, menstrual cramps are EXACTLY like elephants standing on my ovaries..

Also, I did have problems since my periods can flow whenever pleased and they might not stop.
Which is why my father makes me pee in the cup or bag every once in a while and my mom along with my teacher (and teacher aids) kept on suggesting me to consult the doctor.