WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

He doesn't even try

supposedtabeme

The Skinny One
When I graduated, I asked my brother to dress nicely. And he didin't, a plain shirt, jeans and some shoes there.

So he has to go to a party with his girlfriend. He dress totally formal.

When did family became shit to whom you don't listen to a simple favor? It was MY graduation day. When he graduated I dressed up really nice, went to his party yaddayaddayadda. What did he do to me? not dress up nicely, but badly and he came with some friends and forgot me, got even a little drunk.

By the way, the other day he came drunk and asked me to give him the PC; I was working and he didn't stop annoying me for the whole HOUR. Jeebuz, and he couldn't even tell.

I had my menstruation and he was tickling me or something; I told him "I'm in one of those days" and he took that as a "I had a bad day" and started asking me "but what's up with you?" and he couldn't understand anything at all. Geez you're 23 and have a girlfriend since February 2002, WTF? you can't tell I'm menstruating and I'm in pain please don't be a pain in the ass?

Now he's at a party I asked him to take me to, because there's an AWESOME BAND CALLED ICARIA WHICH I LOVE. I asked him over three weeks ago and he forgot. He's there, and I'm here.

Again, when did his sister became SHIT to whom you don't listen to a simple favor?

Fuck it.

breakology

Kiss my Converse
Thats what big brothers do ... *shrug*

But just wait untill you need someone to take a bat across some guys face for disrespecting you. If he is worth a shit he handle that for ya, at least I would for my lil'sis.