WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Hi, i'm a newbie.

NEW -b that is I. Hello i'm sad, and new. woo. yes my life sucks right now. but i'm going to let myself be sad anymore. I will change my ways. I WILL become a member of a new site called www.wtf.com! YAY happy now!

w a i t, WTF?!
lol
the chat hates me. boo hoo. oh well....:bonk:

skylinec

Somewhere in the Between
omfgUbas7urd said:
NEW -b that is I. Hello i'm sad, and new. woo. yes my life sucks right now. but i'm going to let myself be sad anymore. I will change my ways. I WILL become a member of a new site called www.wtf.com! YAY happy now!

w a i t, WTF?!
lol
1)don't mess with the colours and fonts...its fucking annoying
2)i hate newbs that come in and "Say my life sucks" like its your best quality
3)welcome

[sky]

Skyline-Cobra said:
what the hell is that?

Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia

rep to whoever can tell me what that word means. (yes, it is an actual word) :)

Clutchtwice

_ потерял душу _
Unforgiven said:

Fear of long words...... :thumbsup:

Clutchtwice

_ потерял душу _
omfgUbas7urd said:
meep ]\edit>> OKAY!:blahblah:
:mfinger: :mfinger: :mfinger:
Didnt I see somthing like this today on an earlier thread about n00bish behavior and speech?

anyway,.. welcome to wtf.com, you damn l337....

:D :mfinger:

skylinec

Somewhere in the Between
Unforgiven said:

fear of long words but damn cluch already said it

ehKo

Flame Bait
I am still a newb so i can't tell you to fuck off yet =(.

fuck_you

Banned - What an Asshat!
omfgUbas7urd said:

w a i t, WTF?!
lol