WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Hi i'm aussiefooty

Status
Not open for further replies.

aussiefooty

Loves the footy! Carn the roos!
Some funny as fuck posting going on in here.
Ask me anything about aussie football.

Scooter

Roll me up and smoke me when I die.
Hello and welcome.

Sorry, I have no knowledge of your foosball.
🦘

MisterFister

There's a very good chance that I don't care.
I always enjoy listening to the sons of convicts bleating on about how tough they are because they don't wear pads in the footy. Its ridiculous. Just take a cursory look at the players. Sure, they clearly might be doing a few push ups and sit ups before hitting the pub but in no way, shape or form can you compare these guys to American Football. If any one of them had half the talent found over here they'd be vying for any number of the available insta-millionaire spots in the NFL. When a superstar in Australia comes over they are average/below average (Jordan Mailata). Please have fun competing in your little footy game. Its probably a good time to be had between pints just don't delude yourself into believing you wouldn't get your shit pushed in by any number of division two college football teams.

Northern Monkey

Hoodrat