WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Holy Crap!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

gehtfuct

HuGE
Staff
I hang out at a few other sites on the wonderfully fuct internet.
I tell you what...Its unbelievable what WTF.com does for some people.
Dont geht me wrong,I love this shit. The site was obviously outta reach for a time. And SOME people were pretty shitty about it. I mean really shitty.
All I can say is;its great to be back home.

Now.....geht....FUCT!!!!

Thank you.

breakology

Kiss my Converse
During that time I found out the site is based in Parma, lol ... I am a former Parma Heights resident. Kinda sucks it went down on election day also

MaxPower

You're my number two
Staff
gehtfuct said:
I mean really shitty.

Now.....geht....FUCT!!!!

Thank you.

As gehtfuct slips into a hot bath with lavender oils, rose pedals, and candles. Then curls up with a nice Daniel Steel novel, and has a good cry.

Broken

Member smoked too much weed!
MaxPower said:
As gehtfuct slips into a hot bath with lavender oils, rose pedals, and candles. Then curls up with a nice Daniel Steel novel, and has a good cry.
Sweet!

Don't forgeht the Lube and asshammer, or he will be all pissy tomorrow.

MaxPower

You're my number two
Staff
Broken said:
Sweet!

Don't forgeht the Lube and asshammer, or he will be all pissy tomorrow.
You don't need lube when you're throwing a pencil through a truck tire.

gehtfuct

HuGE
Staff
MaxPower said:
You don't need lube when you're throwing a pencil through a truck tire.
God,you two girls are fun-ny!
BTW...Broken,Maxi...dont forgeht to sharpen your pencils before you