WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

I am a NOOB... dont confuse me!

ChilianFuckFace

Banned - What an Asshat!
Hello...

Apparently there seems to be some confusion with some of the members of this forum.. I am a NOOB, yeah shit happens. BUT there seems to be a major problem.

Many members of this board are thinking ChilianFuckFace and CubanFuckFace are the same person... I have already gotten into some debates about it.. which is FUN, but I want to let everyone KNOW that we are two different people..

We work together, I told CubanFuckFace about the site, but we are not the same person.. he is a FUCKING idiot and I am a fucking Asshole...

HOpe I made that clear....

Thank you for having me... this is a great fucked up site!

tzedek

Original Member
you both can fuck off................. and welcome :rolleyes:

skylinec

Somewhere in the Between
ChilianFuckFace said:
Hello...

Apparently there seems to be some confusion with some of the members of this forum.. I am a NOOB, yeah shit happens. BUT there seems to be a major problem.

Many members of this board are thinking ChilianFuckFace and CubanFuckFace are the same person... I have already gotten into some debates about it.. which is FUN, but I want to let everyone KNOW that we are two different people..

We work together, I told CubanFuckFace about the site, but we are not the same person.. he is a FUCKING idiot and I am a fucking Asshole...

i don't believe you...if you both post in 3 minites of each other there is a problem

Jung

???
Premium
ChilianFuckFace said: