I'm O.K.!!

TwisT

Hooked on Rocks!
This is why you don't play with guns!!! Professionals listen up this applies to you too! I think the bullet grazed his foot, you know he wants to go round the corner snd scream like a girl! The kids reaction at the end is the best!!

I'm a PROFESSIONAL! Keep tellin your self buddy!

switch_scribe

dolor ex fides
This is what happens when they keep lowering the requirements for police officers. Way to lose control of the class!

DIZNUTS

Ñúñ'§ þêG £ègGéÐ /\/\å±ëý
bnccoder said:
Great video. I would have been laughing my ass off if I was there.
so would i muahahahahahahahaha *choke* *clears throat* muahahahahahahaha

Darklight

Oppressing your posts...
good thing they sent a professional to explain to the kids gun safety...

honestly i dont think that was staged. I know if I was a cop I wouldn't want to disgrace myself with a fake accident like that.

TwisT

Hooked on Rocks!
Darklight said:

honestly i dont think that was staged. I know if I was a cop I wouldn't want to disgrace myself with a fake accident like that.
Do you really think they brought real bullets???? Think about what a liability that is!

Darklight

Oppressing your posts...
TwisT said:
Do you really think they brought real bullets???? Think about what a liability that is!

well dude was limping but for real the gun side was to the rear. It was meant to be at the safe. though it was fuzzy I'm assuming the clip was out. the only way it could of fired was if a round was half cocked.. an idiot mistake for sure, but like I said, with the gun problems in schools today, I wouldnt wanna be the cop who staged a gun discharge in a classroom

reaperofsorrow

Clitpickle
I'm afraid I couldn't actually watch the video. I was too distracted by the pictures of scantily clad women. Especially that picture of the ass.

dull_bullet

Lay out!
MY GOD what a retard. THe best part was

"this is a glock 40!"