WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

losing my mind..........what should i do?

Alright so heres whats up. I have been talking to this girl for about 5 months now and I love her to death, she says she loves me too. However, she did have a boyfriend, then she dumped him a few days ago, and ever since then she hasnt really talked to me again. Everyone says that she likes me and me alone, but I have this one friend who is on my paintball team who has like every class with her in school, and he talks to her more than I do now. The other day she told me that she had to go to her moms house and what she ended up doing was calling this guy and talking to him for 3 hours (while he was at my fucking house). I've asked her out like a billion times and she has said yes, however she has to talk to her father first to see if it is ok, i dont know if thats just some delay tactic or what. Now when she talks to me its like talking to myself and she doesnt even look at me during school anymore. So Im losing my mind, I dont know if she likes me or likes this other guy and doesnt want to hurt my feelings, and i dont want to lose what we have together, while at the same time what we do have seems to be dwindling away day by day. What should i do, should i just say fuck it all its all in my head, or should i just confront her and be told something that i dont know to be true. It really tears me to shreads but i would trust what she says without a doubt. All i do know is that if she has been lieing to me i dont think i will ever talk to her again, and i will beat the shit out of this other guy until he has no fronts at all.

bnccoder

Postaholic