WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Love...? Bullshit...!

Am I the only one on this planet who says that love is a bunch of bullshit...? Because my friends are all saying that they are in 'love' AFTER a break so they try SO hard to get back with there ex-spouse. It is pathetic, but the thing that kills me is when him/her get back with there ex- and they are all 'i love you, i love you too' I mean FUCK you are in FUCKING HIGH SCHOOL.. Now tell me if I am wrong but love doesnt happen until what... marrage or after high school when you are mature. Now I dont have much room to talk becuase I am only a freshman but I am not going to tell my girlfriend that 'i love her' because it ruins a relationship. It changes EVERYTHING! Makes the guy vonerable and makes the chick even more domanate than she already is. I mean I like her A LOT and want to be with her for a long while but, I am not going to tell her that I love her..

Now I might be screwed in a while anyway becuase she is a sophomore :thumbsdn: . But I will keep my cool and not freak. :thumbsup:

Now back to the 'love' conversation... All around I hear 'i love you' and it makes me laugh because then it's, 'i hate you'. NOW THERE IS A WTF??? RIGHT THERE.

Now thats why I say love is bullshit until you have matured enough to know what it means. And I have still yet to encountered TRUE LOVE so some of you might think i am crazy or stupid but I beleive that I will know when I find it..

Thanks for listening to me rant..

GottaHurt

Sexual Deviant
Girls.suck said:
Am I the only one on this planet who uses a royal blue font?
Yes, and it's annoying as hell to read it