WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

My Math Teacher is Always Jacking Me Off!!!

Skitch0o0

Put it in MY butt...
Wait, I don´t have a math teacher. I am a math teacher. Oh yeah, I guess that was just me jacking me off then...

Anyway, what´s the deal with every bald-crotched, pre-pubescent zit-face crying like a bitch about how their math teacher is evil just because their dumb asses decided not to try in a class which happened to be math. Yeah, fuck my English teacher for giving me a B in 9th grade because I "socialized too much". I FUCKING HATE ENGLILSH [sic]!!!!

Goatstack

You just keep on typing..
I wish I had you as a math teacher :(

Shaggy2Dope94

My axe is my buddy
Skitch0o0 said:
Yeah, fuck my English teacher for giving me a B in 9th grade because I "socialized too much". I FUCKING HATE ENGLILSH [sic]!!!!

im in 9th grade and i got a 29 overall average in that class and i belive thats alot worse than a "B"

bnccoder

Postaholic
You can't get less than a 50 here.

Hicts

Your mighty ruler. OBEY!
you cant get less than a 70 here, fucking Analitic Chemistry.

Janglenut

Particinator
Shaggy2Dope94 said:
im in 9th grade and i got a 29 overall average in that class and i belive thats alot worse than a "B"

If you get anything below a C you're a dumbass.

Descent

Hella Constipated
Janglenut said:
So I guess I'm a dumbass? Try passing New York State's Math A course with anything above an 80. Only a few people in my school have done it.

Want a REAL challenge? Go on to Math B! That course is borderline impossible, if you get a 65 you're a fucking genius!