WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

My roommate is an idiot and I hate her

Ok, so I'm new here, I dont know how many times someone has written "I hate my roommate" but it must just be a universal truth at some point in everyone's life. I'm in my last year of college and I have been trapped living with the same girl for the last two years and I hate her. I wouldnt even call her a friend. It's gotten to the point that whenever I hear her just walking around in the apartment I just get really really tense and agitated. I just want her to fucking disappear. There are so many things about her that I can't stand that I dont know where to start, but seeing as she just kept me up from about midnight to now which is 9:30am on a Saturday with her fucking country music I'm pretty pissed, so now is a good time for me to vent.