WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Not sure what to do

Ok well this is my first post so here it goes...

Well I have been knowing this girl for 5 years. We have never been anything more than just friends. When I met her she had just moved to the city where I live and didn't know anyone or have any friends. So I stepped up and became her friend. We ended up becoming best friends and are still best friends to this day. We have done a lot together and have always been there for each other in times of need. We know so much about each other and are completely comfortable with one another.We have so much in common. We can talk about anything and everything and just really be ourselves with one another. She brings out the best in me. She has been living in another state for the past several months and recently came back to town to visit her family, so it had been a while since i've seen her and hung out with her. But the short time that she has been here she has opened my eyes to a lot of things I have been missing. Before her visit I had been feeling pretty down and depressed, and just not really enjoying life. She makes each day really great and something to look forward to. She makes me want to be a better person. She is the most wonderful and most beautiful, both inside and out, that I have ever known.