WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

school is the play house for satan!

school sucks!!!
what were they thinking when they biult schools!?
if i had it my way all schools would be giant BBQ's!
burn the lot!!! :sword: die school die!!! :D

I graduated five years ago and I actually kind of miss school. Damnit! Where was my inner nerd when I was failing half my classes!? Oh, that's right.......at the bottom of a beer bottle ;)

PS: this thread should be in Life Sucks, by the way :)

Jung

???
Premium
zombie_pirate said:
school sucks!!!
what were they thinking when they biult schools!?
burn the lot!!! :sword: die swchool die!!! :D
Just drop out, we need more McDonald's workers and trash men in the world anyway.

lol

junglizm said:
Just drop out, we need more McDonald's workers and trash men in the world anyway.
dude the less mc'donalds the better *mc'donalds home of the cum burger!lol*

gehtfuct

HuGE
Staff
yEah! hoo neds skool? i wish i cud b a 10yro the rests ov mah lif.
i dn t ned 2b smert ass long ass i hav aIm.

*I can't find my Cheese Puff's, dammit.*

Last edited by gehtfuct : Today at 1:18 PM.
Last edited by gehtfuct: Today at 1:19 PM.
Last edited by gehtfuct: Today at 1:20 PM.
Last edited by gehtfuct: Today at 1:21 PM.

Der!~

magnolia

Postaholic
School is good for you. It adds character and some other bullshit like that my dad kept telling me. Bla bla bla. be social. learn social skills. All I ever learned is that you can't trust girls who are you peers cuz they're gadda backstab you and leave you hangin there when u need em most.