WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Headlines School's.

Pepto Bismol21

We Are The Virus Of Life.
I'm a student in a school. And well, I'm wonder if the school is doing enough teaching, or a good enough job. For example...

I was in Bio. and our class was talking about Ovaries (and other parts of the females body). And a girl, that has failed more than once, rased her hand and asked. "Wait, the ovaries are those things in your neck ?" That coming from a girl, really pissed me off. I just think that that Ignorance is afwul. I can't stand it. And well. I'm starting to think that it isn't even the school thats doing the bad job. It's these "cool" drunks and stoners. Oh, later that day she asked what a stripe was. That was just plain insulting.

lol, it's no doubt in anybody's mind that america's schooling is behind a lot of european and asian countries in the world because of probably the main thing. In a country where if you drop out and work hard enough you can still make money. There's no motivation to do well in school when you can be successfull now, and when there's no enforcement amongst people...then there's going to be no educated...and stupid girls asking wtf ovaries are.

RageAgainst

Chaotic Neutral
It's not the school, it's her. She doesn't listen and that's why she's a dumb fuck.

Skitch0o0

Put it in MY butt...
Pepto Bismol21 said:
I'm a student in a school. And well, I'm wonder if the school is doing enough teaching, or a good enough job. For example...