WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Semper Fi?

Ok so I was a rebel in high school. I got horrible grades and no one could do a damn thing to make me change. I did manage to graduate in 2003 (more or less on time). So now 2 years later I've tried going back to school and the rents let me move back in as long as I was enrolled. Itt tech to be specific, majoring in graphics and game design. Problem is, I'm still a horrible student. So I get dropped from Itt for what ever reason and I have to speak with the dean and the admins about re-enrolling. Some academic probation bullshit and pretty much if I don't ace ALL my classes for the next 9 months I'm kicked out for good. They basically tell me don't waste my money and go some where else because I'm gonna fail. WTF? Hello I'm paying you money to let me go to school until I get good at it. What happened to fail until you succed? Is every so god damned perfect now and days there no room for some one like me? So I've had a crappy 2 semesters big deal, whatever fuck it that's the way it is.
So now since I'm obviously not made to go back to school I'm reverting back to my original plan from high school. Become a marine and replace my grad-daddy's sword (which my mothers dumbass husband sold at a garage sell for something like 10$).

I know what your thinking, what a dumbass right? I mean who would throw away a full paid college education? I would. Don't take me for a total idiot, only 33%. And who would want to enlist right now in the core with the current state of policing the world? I would damnit. OOORAH!

Tostig

Paradoxasaur