WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Headlines This is my opening forum... Let it be a signature of me. MARIJUANA! Fucking PIGS!

Hate the cops? Or are they alright with you...

• FUCK THE POLICE!

Votes: 10 33.3%
  • They're alright in my book

Votes: 20 66.7%

• Total voters
So... I am thw newest member here. I am a straight up Pot head, through and through. But I am still a good student. I get good grades, and like to get drunk off my ass, and REALLY stoned. So my first topic is about my hobbie. I love Marijuana, and I HATE the cops. I got busted and got a possesion charge this summer, and I only started to smoke more. One of my best friends is growing like 7 plants soon, and I am gonna fund him, so I am gonna get like a pound of Mids (middle-of-the-range pot for you straight edges out there) to smoke. I will be constantly high for like a month in about.. two months after his first crop. Anyway.. I want to know who else here likes Ganja. I am part of the GxC, Ganja Core. and the IxC, the Irish Core. So who here is a supporter of weed. And HATES COPS! cause I know I do. Lets hear it.

otepsoul

Bringer of Bees
chunxoflesh said: