WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

what other forums do you post on?

Jung

???
Premium

mariusthegreat

:: What Ebonics ::
just this one....im a loyal wtf.com'er....acutally...yeah i didnt even know wtf avatar stood for ...i was a total newb....

G's-up

Postaholic
Im with Marius......I am a loyal WTF'er as I actually have other things that require my time than posting on different forums......Its not anything against people posting on mulitple forums I just dont have the time to do so.........although there is someone in the household who visits other forums but they are closer to the technical forums and the physics forums.....just my :twocents: worth........ :)

Jung

???
Premium
i do IT work, i have a lot of time doing nothing at work:) forums cure this, and you learn (well on some of them atleast)

YUCK FOU!!!

Critical Update Notification Tool.
junglizm said:
i mostly post on local music forums, the SA forum, slashdot, and various torrent sites. i was wondering where you guys post when you're not posting here. ok so here is my list:

www.kirupa.com
www.linuxforum.com
www.purephotoshop.net
www.graphic-forums.com
www.3dbuzz.com
www.fark.com

i don't post on all of these regularly except for the local ones, but they've cured many a bored day at the office.
as some of you may already know i have just been surfing or different forums to check out....learn some different things but ive finished and there has only one which i seem to be a part of something in ( other than wtf) which i am known most on but its called www.gotkorn.com its pretty goodall you korn fans should check it