WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

What's your favorite alcoholic beverage?

Tostig

Paradoxasaur
For those of you of legal drinking age (i won't believe any of the youngsters here break the law!), what is your favorite drink?

I'm a drink newbie. My favorite is colorado bulldog, i've also tried sex on the beach, long island iced tea, beer, and martinis. But from what I hear that is a shamefully low number of different drinks to try.

So, what is your favorite? What's in it?

I'm compiling a list of drinks to try.

void

Banned - What an Asshat!
you're referring specifically to cocktails/mixers?

in that case i like long island ice teas, snowballs and swimming pools.

LIIT is LIIT.. any fool can make one..
snowballs are advocaat (egg liquor), lemonade, and lime juice.
swimming pools are white rum, blue curacao, coconut cream, vodka.. and stuff.. LINK

but i don't drink them much, i drink belgian beer until i die.. nightly if possible. :)

Tostig

Paradoxasaur
doesn't have to be mixed drinks. i've tried shots of all the regular stuff (tequila, vodka, everclear, whiskey, etc). and american beer (not much of a beer fan). what's the belgian beer called?

Paulaner

excellent beer. smoother than a baby's bottom

Tequila

good old tequila shots with friends + dance dance revolution = unforgetable

Boycott

Soul Doubt
As I'm only 17 (Ahem... 19 for the law's sake) I haven't had much chance to dabble around with alcoholic drinks...

I tried a Blue Lagoon when I went to Warped tour - tasted like blue freezie, definitely cool ... And one new years I had some Bailey's... I liked that too :p

Darklight

Oppressing your posts...