WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Who here plays Hockey?

Janglenut

Particinator
I play hockey in a Midget B league and currently am playing right wing, with a bit of center depending on matchups. Anyone else play? If you do play, leave your position and your thoughts on hockey.

Also, what kind of stick do you guys use?

I'm using an Easton Typhoon shaft with a Sundin blade.

NINE225

The one, The only
Ummm...

I play hockey and i play goalie. I use a TPS but it sucks im getting a new one for christmas. i play on bantam B. keep it up.

Janglenut

Particinator
Sweet. I started playing when I was 14 and have just picked it up really quick. Learned how to ice skate when I was 13, but with lots of practice I've gotten just as good as some of the best at my arena. Thinking of playing travel next year for the arena, they wanted me to do it this year but I figured I'd get better practice if I was leading a house team rather than playing bench on travel.

Signify

Particinator
i play left wing..am in midget..AA. I just use those 20$ sticks you can get at almost any store. our record is 7-1-1

Captain 151

Seeped in a dry Merlot
i used to play when i was younger and in high school. I played wing, and my team was terrible. Almost everything I had was CCM, and i cant even remember what kind of blades i used. They were pretty expensive though.

betrayed

Banned - What an Asshat!
My friend plays.. I went to his game last night.. I had no idea what was going on..

Janglenut

Particinator
Darkness_Reaper said:
i play left wing..am in midget..AA. I just use those 20$ sticks you can get at almost any store. our record is 7-1-1