WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

Women in general WTF!

Lonewolf

UK Fucknut
So this ex-girlfriend I knew from university we had quite an intense relationship, went out for about 8-9months, it was amazing we were in love she told me she loved me many times and well I felt the same think it was my first real love after a string of one night stands and general fuck arounds, we broke up when I graduated from University, tried to keep in contact

So there I am heart broken and pissed off, and she seems all cool about it not fussed at all, and I think well fuck it I will just get on with life, so I do...

Then to top off my luck she goes and gets onto a Blind Date TV show we have here in england, and I am like oh well thats not to bad, it use to be shown on a Saturday night like primetime.

However there is a twist, she FUCKING GETS TO GO ON A BLIND DATE WITH A MAJORLY FAMOUS BOY BAND MEMBER HERE IN THE UK ON A CRUISE!!!!!

Heres the link to prove it....

http://archives.tcm.ie/breakingnews/2002/06/12/story54962.asp

This is what he looks like...nice looking guy

http://www.newspics.co.uk/folio/160803-SPF-666.html

And I quote "Sally, who is studying law and Italian at Plymouth University, had told Cilla she was on the programme because she had never been in love or had a relationship."

Talk about knife in the fucking heart, I am like......thats cold