WTF ... IS WTF!?
We are a collective of people who believe in freedom of speech, the rights of individuals, and free pancakes! We share our lives, struggles, frustrations, successes, joys, and prescribe to our own special brand of humor and insanity. If you are looking for a great place to hang out, make new friends, find new nemeses, and just be yourself, WTF.com is your new home.

You Know What Really Grinds my Gears? Public Humiliation in my School System.

BooGoo1002

Fresh Meat
I have been a perfect student since Kindergarten. Never skipped class, never talk back, and have NEVER gotten a detention. The only reason I failed my Algebra class was because I missed two months of the year. My teacher's were all helping me EXCEPT my math teacher. Who blew me off every time I tried to get help with homework, tests, or even the exam review. Regardless of that situation I have tied me best to be an easy student to deal with, since it is not our teacher's faults that this idea of school was created. So why make their jobs hell?
This year is my senior year and I am finding it difficult to pass my Geometry EOC (Government test) . Which means that in my state I am one point short from graduating. I am required to have 2 points on this test or they'll hold me back. Well, fifth time taking this test. I have certainly failed. However, I was also failing one of my classes. I was purposely doing so because of the ridiculous fact that she degrades her students in front of everyone. The only way they'll remove you from one class is if you're failing. Even if the teacher is horrible if you pass they force you to stay. So, I got transferred out. The day I was transferred however. My counselor, let's call him Mr.C. So, Mr. C called in into his office to transfer me out of that class.